jump to navigation

Getting to know…me June 28, 2007

Posted by Sparkel in meee.
trackback

A – Available or Single?  Neither.  I am oh so happily taken.
 
B – Best Friend?  I’m lucky because more than one person can easily assume this title.  Absolute best is, of course, M.
 
C – Cake or Pie?
  I eat frosting from the container.  Whatchu think?
 
D – Drink of Choice?
 Caramel Macchiato (with whipped cream and extra caramel), sprite, vanilla coke and anything sweet and alcoholic.
 
E – Essential Item(s)?
  DVD’s & player, computer with internet, cell phone and sugar. 
 
F – Favorite Color?
  Red and pink
 
G – Gummi Bears or Worms?
  Either please.
 
H – Hometown?
Tucson, AZ  

I –  Indulgence?  Spending money in any way, shape or form, daily starbucks trips, used books and Mauricio.
 
J – January or February?
 February.  Both Valentine’s Day and my anniversary with M.
 
K – Kids?
  Four if I have my way, two if M has his.
 
L – Life is incomplete without…
love and adventure.
 
M – Marriage Date
  A Saturday in May of my 26th year, preferably.
 
N – Number of Siblings
 Two, a brother and a sister who both drive me insane. 
 
O – Oranges or Apples?
  Oranges.

P – Phobias/Fears Loved ones dying before I tell them how much I adore them one last time.  

Q – Favorite Quote
 How hard is it to just decide to be in a good mood and then be in a good mood.
 
R – Reasons to Smile?
  M (when he decides to be sweet), inside jokes with my favorite friends, finding amazingly cute clothes for under $20, netflix, daydreams about traveling, and knowing that Jim and Pam are FINALLY together
 
S – Season? Spring and summer
 
T – Tag Three whoever reads this (probably less than three people, sadly enough) 

U – Unknown Fact About Me I thought only I could see fireflies when I was young and truly innocent

V – Vegetarian or Oppressor of Animals?  Oppressor all the way

W – Worst habits? Spending money and explaining myselfX – X-rays or Ultrasounds?  Right now I would prefer an x-ray
 
Y – Your Favorite Foods
Anything soaked in sugar

Z – Zodiac Taurus (I swear I’m not stubborn!)

Comments»

1. nicoleantoinette - December 21, 2007

I totally eat frosting from the container. Especially that Betty Crocker vanilla funfetti frosting- have you ever tried that?! God. That’s why my pants don’t fit (well, that and all the holiday baking I’ve been doing….)

I also like me a drink that is sweet & alcoholic. I’m such a girly drinker.


Leave a Reply

