jump to navigation

bored July 5, 2007

Posted by Sparkel in work.
trackback

So far I have:

-gotten Starbucks and some cute plates from Target
-arrived at work and began doing spreadsheets
-got bored, so began checking every website I know of
-remembered there is a planner I wanted to get from Target and began cursing myself because now I need to make another trip, as it is now all I can think about before realizing hey! I get to leave work for 20 minutes…haaaay
-switched chairs four different times before realizing that the problem I have with my usual chair is that it’s not a couch or a bed
-cleaned some of the clutter off my desk and told myself for the 900th time to bring pictures in to make it more homey

and it’s only 10:10… I’m leaving at 2 so I can go home and make myself look purty for my Borders meeting at 4. 

Back to work and Target in a few…

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

