jump to navigation

Bored at work=survey August 11, 2007

Posted by Sparkel in random.
trackback

50 Things You May Have Not Known About Me

1. What is your middle name?  Christine

2. What color underwear are you wearing now? Baby pink

3. What are you listening to right now? The film projector running in the background

4. What are the last 2 digits in your phone number? 07

5. What was the last thing you ate? a donut that my Jessie brought for me when she came to visit (<3)

6. If you were a crayon what color would you be? mauvelous

7. How is the weather right now? hot and sunny

8. Who was the last person you talked to on the phone? M

9. The first thing you notice about the opposite sex? their eyes

10. Favorite type of Food? anything sweet

11. Do you drink? I do indeed.  But only socially.

12. Do you smoke? never have, never will

13. Ever get so drunk you don’t remember what you did? negative

14. Hair color? dark brown

15. Eye color? dark brown

16. Do you wear contacts? no, but I wear glasses

17. Favorite Holiday? Christmas and Valentine’s Day

18. Favorite Month? May

19. Have you ever cried for no reason? No.  I always have a reason, even if I don’t explain what it is.

20. What was the last movie you watched? Flags of Our Fathers

21. Favorite Day of the Year? The day after the last day of school

22. Are you too shy to ask someone out? not really, but I’m happy I don’t need to think about it anymore.

23. If you can say something to someone right now what would it be? You may shoot me with your words, you may cut me with your eyes,  you may kill me with your hatefulness, but still, like air, I’ll rise.

24. Hugs or Kisses? depends on with whom. 

25. Chocolate or Vanilla? vanilla

26. Do you want your friends to respond? to what?  this survey?  If they choose to, sure.

29. What books are you reading? Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix, then books 6 & 7, then I want to re-read The Time Traveler’s Wife.  The nothing but school books (sigh)

30. Piercing? two in each ear

31. Favorite Movie? The Notebook and Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind

32. Favorite basketball Team? don’t have one

33.What were you doing before this?? labeling DVD’s at work

34. Any pets? no, but I’d love to have a couple puppies, a bunny, and a big fish tank installed into one of my walls with tons of pretty fish.

35. AIM? I do have it, though I seldom use it.  It automatically pops up when I get on my computer at home.

36. Butter, Plain or Salted popcorn? butter all the way

37. Dogs or cats? dogs…cats scare me.

38. Favourite Flower? roses and stargazer lilies

39.Have you ever been caught doing something you weren’t supposed to? unfortunately

40. Are you taken or single? Taken

41.Have you ever REALLY loved someone? I’ve really loved more than someone.  Romantically though, yes I have.  I know I’m with the love of my life.

42. Who would you really like to see right now? My grandmother

43. What’s your favourite colour? red, pink, baby blue and black.

44. Have you ever fired a gun? nope

45. Do you like to travel by plane? I LOVE going on planes. I figure if you crash, you crash and you probably won’t feel much anyway.

46. Right-handed or Left-handed? right

47. If you could be with someone right now, who would it be?? my grandmother

48. How many pillows do you sleep with? two or three

49. Are you missing someone? very much

50. Do you have a Tattoo? nope

 didn’t work…still bored.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

