jump to navigation

Squeee!!! April 18, 2008

Posted by Sparkel in books & movies & shows.
trackback

It’s no secret that I kinda sorta wanna get engaged some of the time (like when I’m not terrified of it and all that it entails.)  But let me tell you something… right now, I am about NINETY FIVE TRILLION times more excited about Jim and Pam getting engaged that I am thinking about me getting engaged.  WHO SAW THE OFFICE LAST NIGHT???

Gaaaaaaah could they be any cuter?  I think the “SQUEEEE!!!!!!!!!!”‘s are still echoing throughout my neighborhood.

Comments»

1. bebecrys - April 18, 2008

Hahaha I have to watch. They need to get married in real life.

2. Mel - April 18, 2008

I watched last night. My bf loves The Office. Maybe he will get the hint b/c I don’t want to wait 3 seasons.

I am on the same want to get engaged boat you are. We’ve talked about it. It’s a good talk.


Leave a Reply

