jump to navigation

My morning so far: July 21, 2009

Posted by Sparkel in Uncategorized.
trackback

Bad: I did something seriously painful to my leg this morning and am now limping.

Good: FREE PASTRY DAY AT STARBUCKS, WOO HOO!!

Bad: I’m not supposed to be having pastries of any kind.

Good: But now I don’t have to buy lunch 😀

Good: I was early enough for work to have time to stop by Safeway and get yogurt.

Bad: I got lost on the way out and ended up late for work. (Damn you DC and your one way streets!) Good: I don’t think anyone noticed.

Bad: I dropped a permanent marker on my favorite scarf and it now has an ugly mark that I seriously doubt will come out.

All by 8:30 AM. I need a nap.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

